East Moline Illinois

3150 5th Avenue
East Moline, IL 61244


Phone: (309) 755-7203
Toll Free: (800) 633-9114
Fax: (309) 755-7355

Monday-Friday, 7:00 AM-5:00 PM

General Manager

Chuck Gallagher
Vice President, Southern Operations
cgallagher@rmseq.com
515-520-4225

Sales

Bryan Stolee
Territory Sales Mgr.
bstolee@rmseq.com
309-428-0075

Parts

Roger Farrington
Parts Sales Specialist
rfarrington@rmseq.com
309-787-1742

Colby Larssen
Parts Sales Specialist
clarssen@rmseq.com
309-787-1742

Service

Ty Gainey
Service Manager
tgainey@rmseq.com
309-787-1742

Rental

Kevin Swanson 
Inside Sales Representative
kswanson@rmseq.com
515-471-3271

Product Support

John Miller
Product Support Sales Representative
jcmiller@rmseq.com
309-235-4497